Office Of The FDA's Center For Animal Drugs

Fax# 240-276-9001/240-276-9030

Telephone #

Email Address

 

Dr. Bernadette M. Dunham

Center Director

240-276-9000

bernadette.dunham@fda.hhs.gov

Ms. Tracy Forfa

Executive Director

240-276-9006

tracy.forfa@fda.hhs.gov

Dr. William T. Flynn

Senior Advisor for Science Policy

240-276-9084

william.flynn@fda.hhs.gov

Dr. Merton Smith

Special Assistant for International Activities

240-276-9025

merton.smith@fda.hhs.gov

Mrs. Susan Dewitt

Executive Secretariat

240-276-9008

susan.dewitt@fda.hhs.gov

Ms. Kristina Goddard

Executive Assistant

240-276-9000

kristina.cgoddard@fda.hhs.gov

Ms. Kelly Covington

Program Support Specialist

240-276-9339

kelly.covington@fda.hhs.gov

Ms. Kathie Foley

Management Officer

240-276-9806

kathie.foley@fda.hhs.gov

Mr. Christopher Louviere

Office Automation Clerk (student)

240-276-9033

christopher.louviere@fda.hhs.gov

 

 

 

 

Policy & Communications

Fax # 240-276-9030

Telephone #

 

Ms. Catherine P. Beck

Associate Director for Policy & Communications

240-276-9012

cathy.beck@fda.hhs.gov

Ms. Aletha Sindelar

Science Policy Analyst

240-276-9004

aletha.sindelat@fda.hhs.gov

Dr. Marcia K. Larkins

Ombudsman

240-276-9015

marcia.larkins@fda.hhs.gov

 

 

 

 

Project Management Staff

 

 

 

Ms. Madeline Vanhoose

Director, Project Management Staff

240-276-9028

madeline.vanhoose@fda.hhs.gov

Ms. Pamela Esposito

Project Manager

240-276-9007

pamela.esposito@fda.hhs.gov

 

 

 

 

Office of Animal Care & Use

 

 

 

Dr. Mack A. Holt

Veterinary Medical Officer, Dir., Office of Animal Care & Use

240-276-9003

mack.holt@fda.hhs.gov

Ms. Patricia E. Long-Bradley

White Oak Animal Program Manager

301-796-0205

patricia.longbradley@fda.hhs.gov

Ms. Jacintha Tolson

Program Specialist

301-0206

jacintha.tolson@fda.hhs.gov

 

 

 

 

Policy & Regulations Team

Fax# 240-276-9101

 

 

Dr. Diane Heinz

Director, Policy & Regulations Staff

240-276-9031

diane.heinz@fda.hhs.gov

Dr. Cathie Marshall

Regulatory Policy Analyst

240-276-9024

cathie.marshall@fda.hhs.gov

Dr. George K. Haibel

Veterinary Medical Officer

240-276-9019

george.haibel@fda.hhs.gov

Mrs. Judith M. O’Hara

Industry Compliance Analyst

240-276-9021

juidith.oharo@fda.hhs.gov

Ms. Corinne Howley

Regulatory Counsel

240-276-9017

corinne.howley@fda.hhs.gov

 

 

 

 

Bedford Laboratoris (Ben Venue Labs)
300 Northfield Road Bedford OH 44146

I Believe these
Folks are probably the
Packagers of
Immiticide

 

 

Kevin McCarthy

Assoc.Dir,Marketing, Contract Mfg Services

440 201-3243  Fax:440 439-6398

BenVenueServices.cle@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Sales

 

 800 562-4797

 

Technical Services

 

800 521-5169

 

    Jason R. Kurtz

Media Contact

440 201-3668

jason.kurtz@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Josh Parks

Focus Factory Manager

 

 

Bryan Winship

Projects Manager

 

 

Vinh Lam

Quality Assurance Manager

 

 

Patrick Barrett

Environmental Monitoring Technician

 

 

Morgan Galloway

Communications Intern

 

 

Jennifer Tannous

Engineering Technician

 

 

Jocelyn Hubbard

Supervisor

 

 

Amanda Scruggs

Associate Supervisor, Filling

 

 

Parth Majmudar

Quality Assurance Auditor

 

 

Colin Buckley

Engineering Technician

 

 

 
 
 

Back to article on heartworms